

Legislation Text

File #: 19-006, Version: 1

Mayoral Appointments to Planning Commission

- 1. Appointment of Mike Mitchell and Patti Gage to the Planning Commission for a 4-year term of January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2022.
- 2. Appointment of Gregory Stoll and Dirk Schlagenhaufer to the Planning Commission for a 3-year term of January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2021.