

City of Oregon City

625 Center Street Oregon City, OR 97045 503-657-0891

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: 18-004 Version: 1 Name: Mayoral Appointments to City Boards and

Commissions

Type:AppointmentStatus:Agenda ReadyFile created:12/22/2017In control:City Commission

On agenda: 1/3/2018 Final action:

Title: Mayoral Appointments to City Boards and Commissions

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Mayoral Appointments

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

Mayoral Appointments to City Boards and Commissions

- 1. Reappointment of Ken Baysinger (At-Large position) and Clair Met (McLoughlin Neighborhood Resident) to the Historic Review Board for a 3-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2020.
- 2. Reappointment of John Anderson and Appointment of Mike Mitchell to the Transportation Advisory Committee for a 3-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2020.
- 3. Reappointment of Doug Neeley and Appointment of Karin Morey and Troy Bolinger to the Parks & Recreation Advisory Committee for a 3-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2020.
- Appointment of William Gifford to the Enhancement Grant Committee for a 4-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2021.
- 5. Appointment of Larry Osborne and Nick Dierckman to the Library Board for a 4-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2021.
- 6. Reappointment of Nancy Broshot, Trent Warness and Doug Neeley to the Natural Resources Committee for a 3-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2020.
- Reappointment of Timothy Christopher to the Budget Committee for a 4-year term of January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2021.
- 8. Reappointment of Bob Mahoney to the Planning Commission serving from January 1, 2018 to March 21, 2020.