

City of Oregon City

625 Center Street Oregon City, OR 97045 503-657-0891

SUBJECT:

Commission Appointments for 2019

- 1. Metro Policy Advisory Committee (MPAC) Appointed: Commissioner Rachel Lyles Smith Alternate: Commissioner Denyse McGriff
- South Fork Water Board Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay Appointed: Commissioner Rocky Smith, Jr. Appointed: Commissioner Frank O'Donnell
- Clackamas County Coordinating Committee (C4)
 Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay
 Alternate: Commissioner Rachel Lyles Smith
 C4 Sub-committee: Commissioner Rachel Lyles Smith
- 4. Downtown Oregon City Association Board Appointed: Commissioner Denyse McGriff
- 5. Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition Appointed: Denyse McGriff Alternate: None – Maybe City Staff
- 6. Willamette Falls Legacy Project Liaison Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay Appointed: Commissioner Frank O'Donnell
- 7. Clackamas Heritage Partners Appointed: Commissioner Rocky Smith, Jr.
- 8. Citizen Involvement Committee Commission Liaison Appointed: Commissioner Rachel Lyles Smith
- 9. Brownfield Grant Committee Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay
- 10. SB 256 Willamette Falls Locks State Commission Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay
- 11. Beavercreek Employment Area Blue Ribbon Committee Appointed: Commissioner Frank O'Donnell