

CCTV Inspection Team (from left to right): Patrick Armstrong, Tom Morisette (back), Chad Renhard, Rick Brown, Greg Brittle, Eric Hand (back), James Peck, Chuck Finnegan



Patrick Armstrong and Greg Brittle accept their awards on behalf of the entire CCTV Team. APWA President, Jenifer Willer, also shown.