

Ph (503) 657-0891 | Fax (503) 657-7026

## **Commission Appointments for 2018**

- 1. Metro Policy Advisory Committee (MPAC) Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay Alternate: VACANT
- 2. South Fork Water Board Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay, Commissioner Brian Shaw, and **Commissioner Frank O'Donnell**
- 3. Clackamas County Coordinating Committee (C4) Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay; Alternate: Commissioner Renate Mengelberg 3a. C4 Sub-committee: Commissioner Renate Mengelberg
- 4. Downtown Oregon City Association Board Appointed: Commissioner Nancy Ide
- 5. Willamette Falls Heritage Area Coalition Representative: Eric Underwood, Economic Development Manager Alternate: Commissioner Nancy Ide
- 6. Willamette Falls Legacy Project Liaison Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay and Commissioner Renate Mengelberg
- 7. Clackamas Heritage Partners: Appointed: Commissioner Nancy Ide
- 8. Citizen Involvement Committee Commission Liaison: Appointed: Commissioner Brian Shaw
- 9. Brownfield Grant Committee **Appointed:** Commissioner Renate Mengelberg
- 10. Oregon City Alternative Mobility Targets Community Advisory Group Appointed: Commissioner Renate Mengelberg
- 11. SB 256 Willamette Falls Locks State Commission Appointed: Mayor Dan Holladay